Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Sep 30
Oct 1
2
3
4
5
6
9:30a Room Parent Training
Room Parent Training

Date:
Wednesday, October 3
Time:
9:30a - 11:00a
Where:
MPR
8:15a Student Council
Student Council

Date:
Thursday, October 4
Time:
8:15a - 9:10a
Where:
MPR
Final Day to Order Spiritwear for 2018-2019
Final Day to Order Spiritwear for 2018-2019

Date:
Friday, October 5
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
No School (Teacher Work Day)
No School (Teacher Work Day)

Date:
Monday, October 8
6:30p PTSA Meeting
PTSA Meeting

Date:
Tuesday, October 9
Time:
6:30p - 8:00p
Where:
Cougar Ridge Library
Spirit Day: Hat Day
Spirit Day: Hat Day

Date:
Wednesday, October 10
Where:
Cougar Ridge
1:30p Chess Club
Chess Club

Date:
Wednesday, October 10
Time:
1:30p - 2:30p
Where:
Cougar Ridge Portable 7
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Individual Picture Retake Day
Individual Picture Retake Day

Date:
Tuesday, October 16
Where:
Gym
6:30p Kindergarten Pumpkin Carving Night
Kindergarten Pumpkin Carving Night

Date:
Thursday, October 18
Time:
6:30p - 7:30p
Where:
Gym
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
6:00p Spooky Spaghetti Night
Spooky Spaghetti Night

Date:
Friday, October 26
Time:
6:00p - 8:00p
Where:
MPR and Gym
28
29
30
31
Nov 1
2
3
8:15a Student Council
Student Council

Date:
Thursday, November 1
Time:
8:15a - 9:10a
Where:
MPR
View in Outlook or Google Calendar